redcrossbar.com

the web's most accurate football predictor

History for Salford

Conference
1-3
L
Sat 16 Feb 2019
1-0
Salford    
L
Sat 09 Feb 2019
0-0
D
Sat 26 Jan 2019
1-1
Gateshead   
D
Sat 19 Jan 2019
0-3
Salford   
W
Sat 05 Jan 2019
2-0
W
Tue 01 Jan 2019
3-2
Salford    
L
Sat 29 Dec 2018
5-1
Salford     
L
Wed 26 Dec 2018
1-2
L
Sat 22 Dec 2018
2-0
L
Sat 08 Dec 2018
3-0
W
Sat 01 Dec 2018
   Salford
3-2
W
Tue 27 Nov 2018
4-0
W
Sat 17 Nov 2018
1-1
D
Sat 03 Nov 2018
1-3
W
Tue 30 Oct 2018
1-1
D
Sat 27 Oct 2018
2-2
D
Sat 13 Oct 2018
1-4
W
Sat 06 Oct 2018
0-3
W
Sat 29 Sep 2018
3-0
W
Tue 25 Sep 2018
3-1
W
Sat 22 Sep 2018
   Bromley
0-1
W
Sat 15 Sep 2018
1-0
W
Sat 08 Sep 2018
0-2
W
Tue 04 Sep 2018
0-0
D
Sat 01 Sep 2018
   Salford
3-1
Barrow  
W
Mon 27 Aug 2018
1-1
D
Sat 25 Aug 2018
3-2
W
Sat 18 Aug 2018
2-1
W
Tue 14 Aug 2018
  Sutton
2-1
L
Sat 11 Aug 2018