redcrossbar.com

the web's most accurate football predictor

History for Maidenhead

Conference
1-0
L
Sat 16 Mar 2019
3-0
L
Tue 12 Mar 2019
    Maidenhead
1-0
Sutton  
W
Sat 09 Mar 2019
1-1
D
Tue 05 Mar 2019
2-1
L
Sat 02 Mar 2019
1-0
W
Sat 23 Feb 2019
0-1
W
Sat 16 Feb 2019
1-0
W
Sat 09 Feb 2019
1-0
L
Sat 26 Jan 2019
1-2
L
Sat 19 Jan 2019
2-4
W
Tue 15 Jan 2019
0-1
W
Sat 05 Jan 2019
   Aldershot
0-0
D
Tue 01 Jan 2019
0-1
L
Sat 29 Dec 2018
4-3
Aldershot   
W
Wed 26 Dec 2018
1-0
Maidenhead     
L
Sat 22 Dec 2018
0-1
L
Sat 08 Dec 2018
1-2
L
Sat 01 Dec 2018
1-1
D
Tue 27 Nov 2018
2-0
L
Sat 03 Nov 2018
7-0
L
Tue 30 Oct 2018
0-6
L
Sat 27 Oct 2018
3-1
L
Sat 13 Oct 2018
0-2
L
Sat 06 Oct 2018
0-3
L
Sat 29 Sep 2018
1-3
Maidenhead     
W
Tue 25 Sep 2018
2-0
L
Sat 22 Sep 2018
3-0
Halifax   
W
Sat 15 Sep 2018
1-0
L
Sat 08 Sep 2018
2-0
W
Tue 04 Sep 2018
2-2
Bromley   
D
Sat 01 Sep 2018
3-2
Maidstone   
W
Sat 25 Aug 2018
2-1
L
Sat 18 Aug 2018
0-2
L
Tue 14 Aug 2018
2-2
D
Sat 11 Aug 2018
1-0
L
Tue 07 Aug 2018
1-3
L
Sat 04 Aug 2018
5-2
W
Sat 28 Apr 2018
0-1
Maidenhead    
W
Tue 24 Apr 2018
    Maidenhead
2-1
W
Tue 17 Apr 2018
3-2
W
Sat 14 Apr 2018
2-1
Woking   
W
Tue 10 Apr 2018
1-0
L
Sat 07 Apr 2018
1-1
D
Sat 24 Mar 2018
0-1
Barrow   
L
Sat 17 Mar 2018
1-1
D
Tue 13 Mar 2018
7-1
L
Sat 10 Mar 2018
1-0
L
Sat 24 Feb 2018
3-1
W
Tue 20 Feb 2018
1-3
W
Sat 17 Feb 2018
1-2
L
Sat 10 Feb 2018
3-0
Chester   
W
Sat 27 Jan 2018
3-2
L
Sat 20 Jan 2018
0-0
D
Sat 06 Jan 2018
3-1
Maidenhead     
L
Mon 01 Jan 2018
1-2
Fylde  
L
Sat 30 Dec 2017
1-0
W
Tue 26 Dec 2017
1-2
Maidenhead    
W
Sat 23 Dec 2017
0-0
D
Sat 09 Dec 2017
2-0
L
Sat 02 Dec 2017
1-1
D
Sat 25 Nov 2017
2-2
D
Tue 21 Nov 2017
1-1
D
Sat 18 Nov 2017
0-3
L
Sat 11 Nov 2017
1-1
D
Sat 28 Oct 2017
   Bromley
2-3
W
Tue 24 Oct 2017
1-1
D
Sat 21 Oct 2017
3-3
D
Sat 07 Oct 2017
4-0
L
Tue 03 Oct 2017
3-0
Guiseley   
W
Sat 30 Sep 2017
2-0
L
Sat 23 Sep 2017
2-1
W
Sat 16 Sep 2017
1-0
W
Tue 12 Sep 2017
    Halifax
3-2
L
Sat 09 Sep 2017
  Sutton
0-2
W
Sat 02 Sep 2017
0-1
L
Mon 28 Aug 2017
1-1
D
Sat 26 Aug 2017
1-1
D
Sat 19 Aug 2017
    Fylde
1-4
W
Tue 15 Aug 2017
2-1
W
Sat 12 Aug 2017
1-2
L
Tue 08 Aug 2017
1-1
D
Sat 05 Aug 2017